Rhymney Valley Snooker League Logo
Rhymney Valley Snooker League
Find us on Facebook
Click on the Link
Sponsored By
See the Presentation Night
Photo's in our Gallery Section
Honours 2015 / 16
Sponsored By
Trebor Nasus Ltd
morgan trophies logo
morgan trophies logo
facebook link

Division 1 Champions 
Champions - Blue A
Runners Up - Red Triangle A

Highest Break - Kim Coombes (93)

Division 2 Champions
Champions - Wexa B
Runners Up go to Wexa A

Highest Break - Derrick Hadigate (99)

Division 1 League Cup 
Winners -  Blue A
Runner Up - Abertysswg

Division 2 League Cup
Winners - Wexa A
Runners Up - Beaufort

Molson Coors Handicap -
Winners - Blue A
Runners Up - Abertysswg

Open Singles Champion

Winner - Jak Jones (Wexa A)
Runner Up - Adam Jones (Blue A)

Singles Plate 
Winner - Jeff Evans
Runner Up - Ash Galliers

Division 2 Singles 
Winner - Tony Moss
Runner Up - Dan Jones

Doubles Champions
Winners - D.Morgan/W.Morgan
Runners Up - K. Gambold / A. Padgett